Congratulations to the newly-elected ABSNC Board Members and Officers! The ABSNC is pleased to announce the election of the Slate of Officers and Board Members for the new board term commencing on July 1, 2021:



John Preston, DNSc, CRNA, FNAP, APRN 
National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists (NBCRNA)


Margaret Erickson, PhD, RN, CNS, APHN-BC® 
American Holistic Nurses Credentialing Center (AHNCC)

Vice President:                

Sandi Delack, M Ed, BSN, RN, NCSN, FNASN 
National Board for Certification of School Nurses (NBCSN)


Patricia Kurz, MPS, RN, CMSRN 
Medical-Surgical Nursing Certification Board (MSNCB)



Director: Keisha Davidson, MBA 
Hospice and Palliative Credentialing Center (HPCC)

Lead Volunteer Psychometrician:  Mika Hoffman, PhD

The Board and Staff of the ABSNC extends its sincere thanks and appreciation to Marianne Horahan, MBA, MPH, BSN, RN, CPHQ, CAE, ABSNC President and Kurt Taube, PhD, Lead Volunteer Psychometrician for their dedicated service and guidance while serving on the Board. Marianne’s and Kurt’s terms will end on June 30, 2021.